back

Min Hee Suh



Country
South Korea
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Korean Glaucoma Society
Fields of Interest
Biomechanics;Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Min Hee Suh


Timezone:


Saturday 03 July 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM IST Saturday 03 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM JST Track C

RF2
Rapid-fire Presentations Session 2

Chair(s): TBA;

  • 15:30-15:36 CEST 6:30 AM - 6:36 AM PDT 9:30 AM - 9:36 AM EDT 7:00 PM - 7:06 PM IST 10:30 PM - 10:36 PM JST
    Gene therapy with mutant TrkB receptor protects retinal ganglion cell and retinal function in a mouse model of normal tension glaucoma.
    Euido Nishijima (Japan)
  • 15:36-15:42 CEST 6:36 AM - 6:42 AM PDT 9:36 AM - 9:42 AM EDT 7:06 PM - 7:12 PM IST 10:36 PM - 10:42 PM JST
    Glaucoma in preterm infants with no Retinopathy of Prematurity
    Neha Chauhan (India)
  • 15:42-15:48 CEST 6:42 AM - 6:48 AM PDT 9:42 AM - 9:48 AM EDT 7:12 PM - 7:18 PM IST 10:42 PM - 10:48 PM JST
    New-born glaucoma: Are we missing infections?
    Sandeep Choudhary (India)
  • 15:48-15:54 CEST 6:48 AM - 6:54 AM PDT 9:48 AM - 9:54 AM EDT 7:18 PM - 7:24 PM IST 10:48 PM - 10:54 PM JST
    Association between retinitis pigmentosa and primary angle-closure glaucoma: A population-based cohort study
    Yu-Yen Chen (Taiwan)
  • 15:54-16:00 CEST 6:54 AM - 7:00 AM PDT 9:54 AM - 10:00 AM EDT 7:24 PM - 7:30 PM IST 10:54 PM - 11:00 PM JST
    Different clinical characteristics of optic nerve deep-layer microvasculature dropout: NTG vs. NAION
    Joong Won Shin (South Korea)
  • 16:00-16:06 CEST 7:00 AM - 7:06 AM PDT 10:00 AM - 10:06 AM EDT 7:30 PM - 7:36 PM IST 11:00 PM - 11:06 PM JST
    A Comparative Study of 2-year Outcomes for Hydrus or iStent inject Microinvasive Glaucoma Surgery Implants with cataract surgery
    David Holmes (Australia)
  • 16:06-16:12 CEST 7:06 AM - 7:12 AM PDT 10:06 AM - 10:12 AM EDT 7:36 PM - 7:42 PM IST 11:06 PM - 11:12 PM JST
    Antibody mediated neutralization of neuroserpin exacerbates retinal ganglion cell and optic nerve axonal damage in experimental glaucoma
    Rashi Rajput (Australia)
  • 16:12-16:18 CEST 7:12 AM - 7:18 AM PDT 10:12 AM - 10:18 AM EDT 7:42 PM - 7:48 PM IST 11:12 PM - 11:18 PM JST
    Barriers for intraocular pressure (IOP) measurement in Burundi
    Deus Bigirimana (Australia)
  • 16:18-16:24 CEST 7:18 AM - 7:24 AM PDT 10:18 AM - 10:24 AM EDT 7:48 PM - 7:54 PM IST 11:18 PM - 11:24 PM JST
    Optic Disc Microvasculature Dropout Detected by Swept Source Optical Coherence Tomography Angiography
    Min Hee Suh (South Korea)
  • 16:24-17:00 CEST 7:24 AM - 8:00 AM PDT 10:24 AM - 11:00 AM EDT 7:54 PM - 8:30 PM IST 11:24 PM - 12:00 AM JST
    Questions

Saturday 03 July 2021 09:15 PM - 10:15 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM EDT Sunday 04 July 2021 12:45 AM - 1:45 AM IST Sunday 04 July 2021 4:15 AM - 5:15 AM JST Track C

C15
Artificial Intelligence

Chair(s): Lama Al-Aswad (United States); Min Hee Suh (South Korea);

  • 21:00-21:02 CEST 12:00 PM - 12:02 PM PDT 3:00 PM - 3:02 PM EDT 12:30 AM - 12:32 AM IST 4:00 AM - 4:02 AM JST
    Introduction
    TBA TBA
  • 21:02-21:12 CEST 12:02 PM - 12:12 PM PDT 3:02 PM - 3:12 PM EDT 12:32 AM - 12:42 AM IST 4:02 AM - 4:12 AM JST
    Artificial Intelligence for Detection of Non-Glaucomatous Optic Neuropathies
    Dan Milea (Singapore)
  • 21:12-21:22 CEST 12:12 PM - 12:22 PM PDT 3:12 PM - 3:22 PM EDT 12:42 AM - 12:52 AM IST 4:12 AM - 4:22 AM JST
    Using AI to find early cases of glaucoma
    Kenji Kashiwagi (Japan)
  • 21:22-21:32 CEST 12:22 PM - 12:32 PM PDT 3:22 PM - 3:32 PM EDT 12:52 AM - 1:02 AM IST 4:22 AM - 4:32 AM JST
    Can AI tell us which glaucoma patients will progress?
  • 21:32-21:42 CEST 12:32 PM - 12:42 PM PDT 3:32 PM - 3:42 PM EDT 1:02 AM - 1:12 AM IST 4:32 AM - 4:42 AM JST
    AI as a means to detect glaucoma outside the glaucoma clinic
  • 21:42-22:00 CEST 12:42 PM - 1:00 PM PDT 3:42 PM - 4:00 PM EDT 1:12 AM - 1:30 AM IST 4:42 AM - 5:00 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A
back