back

Augusto Paranhos Jr



Country
Brazil
Academic titles
Professor
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Federal University Of São Paulo
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Augusto Paranhos Jr


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 3:30 AM - 4:15 AM IST Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM JST Track B

GS11
Brazilian Glaucoma Society - Challenging surgical cases

Chair(s): Augusto Paranhos (Brazil);

  • 00:00-00:01 CEST 3:00 PM - 3:01 PM PDT 6:00 PM - 6:01 PM EDT 3:30 AM - 3:31 AM IST 7:00 AM - 7:01 AM JST
    Introduction
    Augusto Paranhos (Brazil)
  • 00:01-00:12 CEST 3:01 PM - 3:12 PM PDT 6:01 PM - 6:12 PM EDT 3:31 AM - 3:42 AM IST 7:01 AM - 7:12 AM JST
    GATT complication
    Bruno Faria (Brazil)
  • 00:12-00:23 CEST 3:12 PM - 3:23 PM PDT 6:12 PM - 6:23 PM EDT 3:42 AM - 3:53 AM IST 7:12 AM - 7:23 AM JST
    Nanophthalmos
    Fabio Kanadani (Brazil)
  • 00:23-00:34 CEST 3:23 PM - 3:34 PM PDT 6:23 PM - 6:34 PM EDT 3:53 AM - 4:04 AM IST 7:23 AM - 7:34 AM JST
    Trabeculectomy in high Myopia
    Sergio Henrique Teixeira (Brazil)
  • 00:34-00:45 CEST 3:34 PM - 3:45 PM PDT 6:34 PM - 6:45 PM EDT 4:04 AM - 4:15 AM IST 7:34 AM - 7:45 AM JST
    Tube implant in an eye with staphyloma
    Tiago Prata (Brazil)

Saturday 03 July 2021 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM IST Saturday 03 July 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM JST Track C

SY15
My Glaucoma Surgical Nightmare (Video Symposium)

Chair(s): Ching Lin Ho (Singapore);

  • 14:00-14:10 CEST 5:00 AM - 5:10 AM PDT 8:00 AM - 8:10 AM EDT 5:30 PM - 5:40 PM IST 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM JST
    Urrets-Zavalia after GATT
    Juan Jose Mura (Chile)
  • 14:10-14:20 CEST 5:10 AM - 5:20 AM PDT 8:10 AM - 8:20 AM EDT 5:40 PM - 5:50 PM IST 9:10 PM - 9:20 PM JST
    Late Trabeculectomy Surgical Revisions
    Sameh Mosaed (United States)
  • 14:20-14:30 CEST 5:20 AM - 5:30 AM PDT 8:20 AM - 8:30 AM EDT 5:50 PM - 6:00 PM IST 9:20 PM - 9:30 PM JST
    Surgical Nightmares
    Augusto Paranhos (Brazil)
  • 14:30-14:40 CEST 5:30 AM - 5:40 AM PDT 8:30 AM - 8:40 AM EDT 6:00 PM - 6:10 PM IST 9:30 PM - 9:40 PM JST
    My glaucoma surgical nightmare
    Esther Hoffman (Germany)
  • 14:40-14:50 CEST 5:40 AM - 5:50 AM PDT 8:40 AM - 8:50 AM EDT 6:10 PM - 6:20 PM IST 9:40 PM - 9:50 PM JST
    Our worst day in the OR
    Marlene Moster (United States)
  • 14:50-15:00 CEST 5:50 AM - 6:00 AM PDT 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM EDT 6:20 PM - 6:30 PM IST 9:50 PM - 10:00 PM JST
    Questions & answers
back