back

Catherine Jui-Ling Liu



Country
Taiwan
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
National Yang-ming University School Of Medicine, Taipei Veterans General Hospital
Fields of Interest
Clinical Care


WGC-2021 sessions with Catherine Jui-Ling Liu


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM IST Friday 02 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM JST Track A

SY10
Prevention and Management of Complications following Trabeculectomy

Chair(s): Eugenio Maul (Chile); Franz Grehn (Germany);

  • 15:30-15:38 CEST 6:30 AM - 6:38 AM PDT 9:30 AM - 9:38 AM EDT 7:00 PM - 7:08 PM IST 10:30 PM - 10:38 PM JST
    Conjunctival leakage
    Shamira Perera (Singapore)
  • 15:38-15:46 CEST 6:38 AM - 6:46 AM PDT 9:38 AM - 9:46 AM EDT 7:08 PM - 7:16 PM IST 10:38 PM - 10:46 PM JST
    Hypotony
    Julian Garcia Feijoo (Spain)
  • 15:46-15:54 CEST 6:46 AM - 6:54 AM PDT 9:46 AM - 9:54 AM EDT 7:16 PM - 7:24 PM IST 10:46 PM - 10:54 PM JST
    Dysfunctional bleb
    Masaru Inatani (Japan)
  • 15:54-16:02 CEST 6:54 AM - 7:02 AM PDT 9:54 AM - 10:02 AM EDT 7:24 PM - 7:32 PM IST 10:54 PM - 11:02 PM JST
    Malignant glaucoma
    Jody Pilz Seymour (United States)
  • 16:02-16:10 CEST 7:02 AM - 7:10 AM PDT 10:02 AM - 10:10 AM EDT 7:32 PM - 7:40 PM IST 11:02 PM - 11:10 PM JST
    Dysesthetic bleb
    Thomas Grippo (Argentina)
  • 16:10-16:18 CEST 7:10 AM - 7:18 AM PDT 10:10 AM - 10:18 AM EDT 7:40 PM - 7:48 PM IST 11:10 PM - 11:18 PM JST
    Blebitis and Endophthalmitis
    Catherine Liu (Taiwan)
  • 16:18-16:30 CEST 7:18 AM - 7:30 AM PDT 10:18 AM - 10:30 AM EDT 7:48 PM - 8:00 PM IST 11:18 PM - 11:30 PM JST
    Discussion and Q&A

Friday 02 July 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 3:00 AM - 3:45 AM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM IST Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM JST Track B

GS14
Glaucoma Society of the Taiwan Academy of Ophthalmology - Glaucoma Challenges from Diagnosis to Therapy: Are We Right at the Crossroad?

Chair(s): Da Wen Lu (Taiwan); Catherine Liu (Taiwan);

  • 12:01-12:10 CEST 3:01 AM - 3:10 AM PDT 6:01 AM - 6:10 AM EDT 3:31 PM - 3:40 PM IST 7:01 PM - 7:10 PM JST
    The prevalence of OCT artifacts in high myopia and its influence on glaucoma diagnosis
    Linda Yi-Chieh Poon (Taiwan)
  • 12:10-12:19 CEST 3:10 AM - 3:19 AM PDT 6:10 AM - 6:19 AM EDT 3:40 PM - 3:49 PM IST 7:10 PM - 7:19 PM JST
    Risk factors for visual field progression in myopic open-angle glaucoma
    Yi-Chun Chen (Taiwan)
  • 12:19-12:28 CEST 3:19 AM - 3:28 AM PDT 6:19 AM - 6:28 AM EDT 3:49 PM - 3:58 PM IST 7:19 PM - 7:28 PM JST
    Management of patients with advanced glaucoma
    Chien-Chia Su (Taiwan)
  • 12:28-12:37 CEST 3:28 AM - 3:37 AM PDT 6:28 AM - 6:37 AM EDT 3:58 PM - 4:07 PM IST 7:28 PM - 7:37 PM JST
    Efficacy and safety of XEN gel implant for open angle glaucoma in East Asian eyes
    Mei-Ju Chen (Taiwan)
  • 12:37-12:45 CEST 3:37 AM - 3:45 AM PDT 6:37 AM - 6:45 AM EDT 4:07 PM - 4:15 PM IST 7:37 PM - 7:45 PM JST
    Discussion
back