back

Ningli Wang



Country
China
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Beijing Tongren Eye Center
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Ningli Wang


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM IST Friday 02 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM JST Track C

SY12
NTG: If it's not the pressure, then what is it?

Chair(s): Kazuhisa Sugiyama (Japan);

  • 15:30-15:38 CEST 6:30 AM - 6:38 AM PDT 9:30 AM - 9:38 AM EDT 7:00 PM - 7:08 PM IST 10:30 PM - 10:38 PM JST
    Blame it on your parents (and their genes)
    Janey Wiggs (United States)
  • 15:38-15:46 CEST 6:38 AM - 6:46 AM PDT 9:38 AM - 9:46 AM EDT 7:08 PM - 7:16 PM IST 10:38 PM - 10:46 PM JST
    It's about the ocular blood flow
    Yukihiro Shiga (Japan)
  • 15:46-15:54 CEST 6:46 AM - 6:54 AM PDT 9:46 AM - 9:54 AM EDT 7:16 PM - 7:24 PM IST 10:46 PM - 10:54 PM JST
    It's your support system (the lamina cribrosa)
    Crawford Downs (United States)
  • 15:54-16:02 CEST 6:54 AM - 7:02 AM PDT 9:54 AM - 10:02 AM EDT 7:24 PM - 7:32 PM IST 10:54 PM - 11:02 PM JST
    It's the pressure from the other side (CSF pressure)
    Ningli Wang (China)
  • 16:02-16:10 CEST 7:02 AM - 7:10 AM PDT 10:02 AM - 10:10 AM EDT 7:32 PM - 7:40 PM IST 11:02 PM - 11:10 PM JST
    It is the pressure!
    Debbie Kamal (United Kingdom)
  • 16:10-16:30 CEST 7:10 AM - 7:30 AM PDT 10:10 AM - 10:30 AM EDT 7:40 PM - 8:00 PM IST 11:10 PM - 11:30 PM JST
    Discussion and Q&A

Saturday 03 July 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 3:00 AM - 3:45 AM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM IST Saturday 03 July 2021 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM JST Track B

GS26
Chinese Glaucoma Society - Normal tension glaucoma (NTG)

Chair(s): Ningli Wang (China);

  • 12:00-12:10 CEST 3:00 AM - 3:10 AM PDT 6:00 AM - 6:10 AM EDT 3:30 PM - 3:40 PM IST 7:00 PM - 7:10 PM JST
    Normal tension glaucoma and Flammer syndrome
    Ningli Wang (China)
  • 12:10-12:20 CEST 3:10 AM - 3:20 AM PDT 6:10 AM - 6:20 AM EDT 3:40 PM - 3:50 PM IST 7:10 PM - 7:20 PM JST
    How to differentiate autosomal dominant optic atrophy and young normal tension glaucoma?
    Junyi Chen (China)
  • 12:20-12:30 CEST 3:20 AM - 3:30 AM PDT 6:20 AM - 6:30 AM EDT 3:50 PM - 4:00 PM IST 7:20 PM - 7:30 PM JST
    Mechanism of OPTN(E50K) induced apoptosis of RGCs and the protection of young bone marrow Sca-1 cells
    Zhang Shiqi (China)
  • 12:30-12:40 CEST 3:30 AM - 3:40 AM PDT 6:30 AM - 6:40 AM EDT 4:00 PM - 4:10 PM IST 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM JST
    Baseline intraocular pressure and diurnal fluctuation of open-angle glaucoma and ocular hypertension: the LiGHT China Trial
    Yangfan Yang (China)
back