back

Adriana Di Polo



Country
Canada
Profession
Other
Organization
University Of Montreal
Fields of Interest
Basic Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Adriana Di Polo


Timezone:


Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM CEST Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM EDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:15 AM - 2:15 AM JST Track B

SY05
New Ideas In Glaucoma

Chair(s): Yvonne Ou (United States); Hari Jayaram (United Kingdom);

  • 18:15-18:23 CEST 9:15 AM - 9:23 AM PDT 12:15 PM - 12:23 PM EDT 9:45 PM - 9:53 PM IST 1:15 AM - 1:23 AM JST
    Neurovascular coupling in glaucoma
    Adriana Di Polo (Canada)
  • 18:23-18:31 CEST 9:23 AM - 9:31 AM PDT 12:23 PM - 12:31 PM EDT 9:53 PM - 10:01 PM IST 1:23 AM - 1:31 AM JST
    Advances in OCT technology- can they make me a better glaucomatologist?
    David Huang (United States)
  • 18:31-18:39 CEST 9:31 AM - 9:39 AM PDT 12:31 PM - 12:39 PM EDT 10:01 PM - 10:09 PM IST 1:31 AM - 1:39 AM JST
    Track my visual field in lockdown…
    David Crabb (United Kingdom)
  • 18:39-18:47 CEST 9:39 AM - 9:47 AM PDT 12:39 PM - 12:47 PM EDT 10:09 PM - 10:17 PM IST 1:39 AM - 1:47 AM JST
    ON or OFF? Asymmetric responses in glaucoma
    Yvonne Ou (United States)
  • 18:47-18:55 CEST 9:47 AM - 9:55 AM PDT 12:47 PM - 12:55 PM EDT 10:17 PM - 10:25 PM IST 1:47 AM - 1:55 AM JST
    Meditation
    Tanuj Dada (United States)
  • 18:55-19:03 CEST 9:55 AM - 10:03 AM PDT 12:55 PM - 1:03 PM EDT 10:25 PM - 10:33 PM IST 1:55 AM - 2:03 AM JST
    Is there any (artificial) intelligence in Angle Closure Glaucoma?
    Chris Leung (Hong Kong)
  • 19:03-19:15 CEST 10:03 AM - 10:15 AM PDT 1:03 PM - 1:15 PM EDT 10:33 PM - 10:45 PM IST 2:03 AM - 2:15 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A

Thursday 01 July 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM IST Thursday 01 January 1970 11:45 PM - 12:45 AM JST Track C

SY09
Giving Patients Hope: Regeneration and Restoration

Chair(s): Adriana Di Polo (Canada);

  • 16:45-16:57 CEST 7:45 AM - 7:57 AM PDT 10:45 AM - 10:57 AM EDT 8:15 PM - 8:27 PM IST 11:45 PM - 11:57 PM JST
    Growing back the optic nerve
    Toru Nakazawa (Japan)
  • 16:57-17:09 CEST 7:57 AM - 8:09 AM PDT 10:57 AM - 11:09 AM EDT 8:27 PM - 8:39 PM IST 11:57 PM - 12:09 AM JST
    Tissue engineering for the anterior segment
    Nils Loewen (Germany)
  • 17:09-17:21 CEST 8:09 AM - 8:21 AM PDT 11:09 AM - 11:21 AM EDT 8:39 PM - 8:51 PM IST 12:09 AM - 12:21 AM JST
    Turning stem cells into retinal ganglion cells: A translational model of neurodegeneration and human disease pathology
    Jason Meyer (United States)
  • 17:35-17:45 CEST 8:35 AM - 8:45 AM PDT 11:35 AM - 11:45 AM EDT 9:05 PM - 9:15 PM IST 12:35 AM - 12:45 AM JST
    Questions and Answers
back