back

Olusola Olawoye



Country
Nigeria
Academic titles
Glaucoma Specialist and Senior Lecturer
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Deparment Of Ophthalmology College Of Medicine University Of Ibadan Nigeria
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Olusola Olawoye


Timezone:


Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM CEST Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM EDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:15 AM - 2:15 AM JST Track C

SY06
Tackling Africa's Glaucoma Burden

Chair(s): Neeru Gupta (Canada); Dan Kiage (Kenya);


Saturday 03 July 2021 08:15 PM - 09:30 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 to Sunday 04 July 2021 11:45 PM - 1:00 AM IST Sunday 04 July 2021 3:15 AM - 4:30 AM JST Track A

GS34
Glaucoma Society of Nigeria - Glaucoma Care in Nigeria, Beyond 2020

Chair(s): Olusola Olawoye (Nigeria);

  • 20:17-20:26 CEST 11:17 AM - 11:26 AM PDT 2:17 PM - 2:26 PM EDT 11:47 PM - 11:56 PM IST 3:17 AM - 3:26 AM JST
    Availability of newer drugs formulations in the Nigerian market
    Elizabeth Awoyesuku (Nigeria)
  • 20:27-20:36 CEST 11:27 AM - 11:36 AM PDT 2:27 PM - 2:36 PM EDT 11:57 PM - 12:06 AM IST 3:27 AM - 3:36 AM JST
    Principles of combined cataract and glaucoma surgery
    Abdullahi Sadiq Mohammed (Nigeria)
  • 20:37-20:46 CEST 11:37 AM - 11:46 AM PDT 2:37 PM - 2:46 PM EDT 12:07 AM - 12:16 AM IST 3:37 AM - 3:46 AM JST
    A study of four types of lasers for glaucoma treatment in Nigeria – rationale and protocols of study
    Mohammed Mahdi Abdull (Nigeria)
back