back

Alex Pham



Country
United States
Profession
Other
Organization
Johns Hopkins University School Of Medicine
Fields of Interest
Clinical Care


WGC-2021 sessions with Alex Pham


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM CEST Wednesday 30 June 2021 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 3:30 AM - 4:15 AM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM JST Track A

GS01
American Glaucoma Society - Best of the American Glaucoma Society Annual Meeting 2021

Chair(s): James Tsai (United States); Michael Boland (United States);

  • 00:02-00:08 CEST 3:02 PM - 3:08 PM PDT 6:02 PM - 6:08 PM EDT 3:32 AM - 3:38 AM IST 7:02 AM - 7:08 AM JST
    Deep Learning Reduced Test-to-Test Variability of Visual Field
    Hiroshi Ishikawa (United States)
  • 00:08-00:14 CEST 3:08 PM - 3:14 PM PDT 6:08 PM - 6:14 PM EDT 3:38 AM - 3:44 AM IST 7:08 AM - 7:14 AM JST
    Deep Learning for Detection of Glaucoma Progression with Spectral-Domain Optical Coherence Tomography
    Eduardo Mariottoni (United States)
  • 00:14-00:20 CEST 3:14 PM - 3:20 PM PDT 6:14 PM - 6:20 PM EDT 3:44 AM - 3:50 AM IST 7:14 AM - 7:20 AM JST
    Anatomical Changes and Predictors of Angle Widening After Laser Peripheral Iridotomy: The Zhongshan Angle Closure Prevention Trial
    Benjamin Xu (United States)
  • 00:20-00:26 CEST 3:20 PM - 3:26 PM PDT 6:20 PM - 6:26 PM EDT 3:50 AM - 3:56 AM IST 7:20 AM - 7:26 AM JST
    The Effect of Converting from SITA Standard to SITA Faster on Visual Field Performance
    Alex Pham (United States)
  • 00:26-00:32 CEST 3:26 PM - 3:32 PM PDT 6:26 PM - 6:32 PM EDT 3:56 AM - 4:02 AM IST 7:26 AM - 7:32 AM JST
    Ocular Perfusion Pressure and Rates of Glaucoma Progression in a Large Clinical Population
    Alessandro Jammal (United States)
  • 00:32-00:45 CEST 3:32 PM - 3:45 PM PDT 6:32 PM - 6:45 PM EDT 4:02 AM - 4:15 AM IST 7:32 AM - 7:45 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A
back