back

Bruno Faria



Organization
Iomr


WGC-2021 sessions with Bruno Faria


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 3:30 AM - 4:15 AM IST Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM JST Track B

GS11
Brazilian Glaucoma Society - Challenging surgical cases

Chair(s): Augusto Paranhos (Brazil);

  • 00:00-00:01 CEST 3:00 PM - 3:01 PM PDT 6:00 PM - 6:01 PM EDT 3:30 AM - 3:31 AM IST 7:00 AM - 7:01 AM JST
    Introduction
    Augusto Paranhos (Brazil)
  • 00:01-00:12 CEST 3:01 PM - 3:12 PM PDT 6:01 PM - 6:12 PM EDT 3:31 AM - 3:42 AM IST 7:01 AM - 7:12 AM JST
    GATT complication
    Bruno Faria (Brazil)
  • 00:12-00:23 CEST 3:12 PM - 3:23 PM PDT 6:12 PM - 6:23 PM EDT 3:42 AM - 3:53 AM IST 7:12 AM - 7:23 AM JST
    Nanophthalmos
    Fabio Kanadani (Brazil)
  • 00:23-00:34 CEST 3:23 PM - 3:34 PM PDT 6:23 PM - 6:34 PM EDT 3:53 AM - 4:04 AM IST 7:23 AM - 7:34 AM JST
    Trabeculectomy in high Myopia
    Sergio Henrique Teixeira (Brazil)
  • 00:34-00:45 CEST 3:34 PM - 3:45 PM PDT 6:34 PM - 6:45 PM EDT 4:04 AM - 4:15 AM IST 7:34 AM - 7:45 AM JST
    Tube implant in an eye with staphyloma
    Tiago Prata (Brazil)
back