back

Santiago Encinas Zevallos



Country
Peru
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Glaucoma Chapter Of Peruvian Ophthalmology Society
Fields of Interest
Diagnosis;Drug Delivery;Medical Treatment;Surgery


WGC-2021 sessions with Santiago ENCINAS ZEVALLOS


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM IST Friday 02 July 2021 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM JST Track A

C05
The Lowdown on Hypotony

Chair(s): Santiago Encinas (Peru); Antonio Fea (Italy);

  • 22:30-22:40 CEST 1:30 PM - 1:40 PM PDT 4:30 PM - 4:40 PM EDT 2:00 AM - 2:10 AM IST 5:30 AM - 5:40 AM JST
    Conservative management,
    Visanee Tantisevi (Thailand)
  • 22:40-22:50 CEST 1:40 PM - 1:50 PM PDT 4:40 PM - 4:50 PM EDT 2:10 AM - 2:20 AM IST 5:40 AM - 5:50 AM JST
    Cyclodialysis cleft
    Shlomo Melamed (Israel)
  • 22:50-23:00 CEST 1:50 PM - 2:00 PM PDT 4:50 PM - 5:00 PM EDT 2:20 AM - 2:30 AM IST 5:50 AM - 6:00 AM JST
    Post trab
    Shenton Chew (New Zealand)
  • 23:00-23:10 CEST 2:00 PM - 2:10 PM PDT 5:00 PM - 5:10 PM EDT 2:30 AM - 2:40 AM IST 6:00 AM - 6:10 AM JST
    Post tube
    Sonya Bennett (New Zealand)
  • 23:10-23:30 CEST 2:10 PM - 2:30 PM PDT 5:10 PM - 5:30 PM EDT 2:40 AM - 3:00 AM IST 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM JST
    Questions & Answers

Saturday 03 July 2021 08:15 PM - 09:30 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 to Sunday 04 July 2021 11:45 PM - 1:00 AM IST Sunday 04 July 2021 3:15 AM - 4:30 AM JST Track B

GS35
Glaucoma Chapter of the Peruvian Society of Ophthalmology - Inca’s Glaucoma Surgeons Sharing our experience

Chair(s): Gustavo Aviles (Peru); Carlos Rospigliosi (Peru);

  • 20:15-20:17 CEST 11:15 AM - 11:17 AM PDT 2:15 PM - 2:17 PM EDT 11:45 PM - 11:47 PM IST 3:15 AM - 3:17 AM JST
    Introduction
    Carlos Rospigliosi (Peru)
  • 20:15-20:22 CEST 11:15 AM - 11:22 AM PDT 2:15 PM - 2:22 PM EDT 11:45 PM - 11:52 PM IST 3:15 AM - 3:22 AM JST
    Qhapaq Ñan, an alternative way to inferior glaucoma drainage implant
    Santiago Encinas (Peru)
  • 20:23-20:30 CEST 11:23 AM - 11:30 AM PDT 2:23 PM - 2:30 PM EDT 11:53 PM - 12:00 AM IST 3:23 AM - 3:30 AM JST
    Segmented Tunnel for Valve Implant
    Rafael Bohorquez (Peru)
  • 20:31-20:38 CEST 11:31 AM - 11:38 AM PDT 2:31 PM - 2:38 PM EDT 12:01 AM - 12:08 AM IST 3:31 AM - 3:38 AM JST
    Circumferential Surgery in Open Angle Glaucoma
    Juan Carlos Izquierdo (Peru)
  • 20:39-20:46 CEST 11:39 AM - 11:46 AM PDT 2:39 PM - 2:46 PM EDT 12:09 AM - 12:16 AM IST 3:39 AM - 3:46 AM JST
    Management of Acute Angle Closure in Quarantine Times
    Gustavo Aviles (Peru)
back