back

Mei-Ju Chen



Academic titles
Assistant Professor
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Taipei Veteran General Hospital
Fields of Interest
MIGS;Biomechanics;Clinical Care;Clinical Science;Diagnosis;Drug Delivery;Medical Treatment;Surgery


WGC-2021 sessions with Mei-Ju Chen


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 3:00 AM - 3:45 AM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM IST Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM JST Track B

GS14
Glaucoma Society of the Taiwan Academy of Ophthalmology - Glaucoma Challenges from Diagnosis to Therapy: Are We Right at the Crossroad?

Chair(s): Da Wen Lu (Taiwan); Catherine Liu (Taiwan);

  • 12:01-12:10 CEST 3:01 AM - 3:10 AM PDT 6:01 AM - 6:10 AM EDT 3:31 PM - 3:40 PM IST 7:01 PM - 7:10 PM JST
    The prevalence of OCT artifacts in high myopia and its influence on glaucoma diagnosis
    Linda Yi-Chieh Poon (Taiwan)
  • 12:10-12:19 CEST 3:10 AM - 3:19 AM PDT 6:10 AM - 6:19 AM EDT 3:40 PM - 3:49 PM IST 7:10 PM - 7:19 PM JST
    Risk factors for visual field progression in myopic open-angle glaucoma
    Yi-Chun Chen (Taiwan)
  • 12:19-12:28 CEST 3:19 AM - 3:28 AM PDT 6:19 AM - 6:28 AM EDT 3:49 PM - 3:58 PM IST 7:19 PM - 7:28 PM JST
    Management of patients with advanced glaucoma
    Chien-Chia Su (Taiwan)
  • 12:28-12:37 CEST 3:28 AM - 3:37 AM PDT 6:28 AM - 6:37 AM EDT 3:58 PM - 4:07 PM IST 7:28 PM - 7:37 PM JST
    Efficacy and safety of XEN gel implant for open angle glaucoma in East Asian eyes
    Mei-Ju Chen (Taiwan)
  • 12:37-12:45 CEST 3:37 AM - 3:45 AM PDT 6:37 AM - 6:45 AM EDT 4:07 PM - 4:15 PM IST 7:37 PM - 7:45 PM JST
    Discussion
back