back

Md Mizanur Rahman



Country
Bangladesh
Academic titles
Professor
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Bangldesh Medical College
Fields of Interest
Clinical Care


WGC-2021 sessions with Md Mizanur Rahman


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 5:00 AM - 5:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM JST Track C

GS09
Bangladesh Glaucoma Society - Management of Primary Open Angle Glaucoma (POAG) - Bangladesh Perspective

Chair(s): Sheikh M A Mannaf (Bangladesh); Mizanur Rahman (Bangladesh); Nazrul Islam (Bangladesh);

  • 14:00-14:05 CEST 5:00 AM - 5:05 AM PDT 8:00 AM - 8:05 AM EDT 5:30 PM - 5:35 PM IST 9:00 PM - 9:05 PM JST
    Investigations of POAG : Bangladesh Scenario
    Ruhi Mannan (Bangladesh)
  • 14:05-14:10 CEST 5:05 AM - 5:10 AM PDT 8:05 AM - 8:10 AM EDT 5:35 PM - 5:40 PM IST 9:05 PM - 9:10 PM JST
    Medical management of POAG : Bangladesh perspective
    Shahnaz Hassan (Bangladesh)
  • 14:10-14:15 CEST 5:10 AM - 5:15 AM PDT 8:10 AM - 8:15 AM EDT 5:40 PM - 5:45 PM IST 9:10 PM - 9:15 PM JST
    Laser treatment of POAG : Bangladesh perspective
    Salma Parvin (Bangladesh)
  • 14:15-14:20 CEST 5:15 AM - 5:20 AM PDT 8:15 AM - 8:20 AM EDT 5:45 PM - 5:50 PM IST 9:15 PM - 9:20 PM JST
    Surgical management of POAG: Bangladesh scenario
    Bipul Kumar De Sarker (Bangladesh)
  • 14:20-14:25 CEST 5:20 AM - 5:25 AM PDT 8:20 AM - 8:25 AM EDT 5:50 PM - 5:55 PM IST 9:20 PM - 9:25 PM JST
    Present and future aspect of POAG Management: Bangladesh perspective
    Ashraful Huq (Bangladesh)
  • 14:25-14:45 CEST 5:25 AM - 5:45 AM PDT 8:25 AM - 8:45 AM EDT 5:55 PM - 6:15 PM IST 9:25 PM - 9:45 PM JST
    Discussion
back