back

Hae-Young Lopilly Park



Country
South Korea
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
The Catholic University Of Korea
Fields of Interest
Basic Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Hae-Young Lopilly Park


Timezone:


Wednesday 30 June 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM CEST Wednesday 30 June 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM PDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM IST Thursday 01 January 1970 11:45 PM - 12:45 AM JST Track B

C02
Stretching the Cables in Clinic?

Chair(s): Ross Ethier (United States);

  • 16:45-16:55 CEST 7:45 AM - 7:55 AM PDT 10:45 AM - 10:55 AM EDT 8:15 PM - 8:25 PM IST 11:45 PM - 11:55 PM JST
    Real-Time Evalution of IOP Induced Optic Nerve Head Changes
    Massimo Fazio (United States)
  • 16:55-17:05 CEST 7:55 AM - 8:05 AM PDT 10:55 AM - 11:05 AM EDT 8:25 PM - 8:35 PM IST 11:55 PM - 12:05 AM JST
    Myopic discs and sclera - stretching it too much?
    Hae-Young Lopilly Park (South Korea)
  • 17:05-17:15 CEST 8:05 AM - 8:15 AM PDT 11:05 AM - 11:15 AM EDT 8:35 PM - 8:45 PM IST 12:05 AM - 12:15 AM JST
    Astrocytes- First responders to high IOP?
    Shandiz Tehrani (United States)
  • 17:15-17:25 CEST 8:15 AM - 8:25 AM PDT 11:15 AM - 11:25 AM EDT 8:45 PM - 8:55 PM IST 12:15 AM - 12:25 AM JST
    Biomechanics - The interface with artificial intelligence
    Michael Girard (Singapore)
  • 17:25-17:35 CEST 8:25 AM - 8:35 AM PDT 11:25 AM - 11:35 AM EDT 8:55 PM - 9:05 PM IST 12:25 AM - 12:35 AM JST
    Scleral Neuroprotection for the Glaucoma Specialist
    Ian Pitha (United States)
  • 17:35-17:45 CEST 8:35 AM - 8:45 AM PDT 11:35 AM - 11:45 AM EDT 9:05 PM - 9:15 PM IST 12:35 AM - 12:45 AM JST
    Questions and Answers

Thursday 01 July 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 5:00 AM - 5:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM JST Track B

GS08
Korean Glaucoma Society - The latest knowledge of glaucoma diagnosis and treatment

Chair(s): Chan-Kee Park (South Korea);

  • 14:01-14:07 CEST 5:01 AM - 5:07 AM PDT 8:01 AM - 8:07 AM EDT 5:31 PM - 5:37 PM IST 9:01 PM - 9:07 PM JST
    Lens extraction in primary angle closure disease
    Kyung Rim Sung (South Korea)
  • 14:08-14:14 CEST 5:08 AM - 5:14 AM PDT 8:08 AM - 8:14 AM EDT 5:38 PM - 5:44 PM IST 9:08 PM - 9:14 PM JST
    Current Understanding of Glaucoma: Lessons from Recent Imaging Studies
    Jin Wook Jeoung (South Korea)
  • 14:15-14:21 CEST 5:15 AM - 5:21 AM PDT 8:15 AM - 8:21 AM EDT 5:45 PM - 5:51 PM IST 9:15 PM - 9:21 PM JST
    Central scotoma in myopic glaucoma patients
    Hae-Young Lopilly Park (South Korea)
  • 14:22-14:28 CEST 5:22 AM - 5:28 AM PDT 8:22 AM - 8:28 AM EDT 5:52 PM - 5:58 PM IST 9:22 PM - 9:28 PM JST
    Influence of myopia on glaucomatous visual field defect. Focusing on lamina cribrosa defect
    Yu Sawada (Japan)
  • 14:29-14:45 CEST 5:29 AM - 5:45 AM PDT 8:29 AM - 8:45 AM EDT 5:59 PM - 6:15 PM IST 9:29 PM - 9:45 PM JST
    Discussion
back