back

Mohammed Abdull



Country
Nigeria
Academic titles
Associate professor of ophthalmology
Profession
General Ophthalmologist
Organization
Atbu Teaching Hospital, Bauchi
Fields of Interest
Clinical Care;MIGS;Public Health;Surgery


WGC-2021 sessions with Mohammed Abdull


Timezone:


Saturday 03 July 2021 08:15 PM - 09:30 PM CEST Saturday 03 July 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM PDT Saturday 03 July 2021 2:15 PM - 3:30 PM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 to Sunday 04 July 2021 11:45 PM - 1:00 AM IST Sunday 04 July 2021 3:15 AM - 4:30 AM JST Track A

GS34
Glaucoma Society of Nigeria - Glaucoma Care in Nigeria, Beyond 2020

Chair(s): Olusola Olawoye (Nigeria);

  • 20:17-20:26 CEST 11:17 AM - 11:26 AM PDT 2:17 PM - 2:26 PM EDT 11:47 PM - 11:56 PM IST 3:17 AM - 3:26 AM JST
    Availability of newer drugs formulations in the Nigerian market
    Elizabeth Awoyesuku (Nigeria)
  • 20:27-20:36 CEST 11:27 AM - 11:36 AM PDT 2:27 PM - 2:36 PM EDT 11:57 PM - 12:06 AM IST 3:27 AM - 3:36 AM JST
    Principles of combined cataract and glaucoma surgery
    Abdullahi Sadiq Mohammed (Nigeria)
  • 20:37-20:46 CEST 11:37 AM - 11:46 AM PDT 2:37 PM - 2:46 PM EDT 12:07 AM - 12:16 AM IST 3:37 AM - 3:46 AM JST
    A study of four types of lasers for glaucoma treatment in Nigeria – rationale and protocols of study
    Mohammed Mahdi Abdull (Nigeria)
back