back

Joao Lopes



Country
Chile
Academic titles
Senior Partner
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Clínica Mira
Fields of Interest
Clinical Care;Diagnosis;Medical Treatment;MIGS;Surgery;Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Joao Lopes


Timezone:


Saturday 03 July 2021 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 3:30 AM - 4:15 AM IST Saturday 03 July 2021 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM JST Track B

GS23
Glaucoma Society of Chile - Glaucoma Surgery Pearls

Chair(s): Pablo Romero (Chile); Eugenio Maul (Chile);

  • 00:00-00:08 CEST 3:00 PM - 3:08 PM PDT 6:00 PM - 6:08 PM EDT 3:30 AM - 3:38 AM IST 7:00 AM - 7:08 AM JST
    Nanoftalmos & Ciliary Block: managing
    Joao Lopes (Chile)
  • 00:09-00:17 CEST 3:09 PM - 3:17 PM PDT 6:09 PM - 6:17 PM EDT 3:39 AM - 3:47 AM IST 7:09 AM - 7:17 AM JST
    Dealing with a exposed valve
    Jose Guajardo (Chile)
  • 00:18-00:26 CEST 3:18 PM - 3:26 PM PDT 6:18 PM - 6:26 PM EDT 3:48 AM - 3:56 AM IST 7:18 AM - 7:26 AM JST
    Sulcus Tube placement
    Jimena Schmidt (Chile)
  • 00:27-00:35 CEST 3:27 PM - 3:35 PM PDT 6:27 PM - 6:35 PM EDT 3:57 AM - 4:05 AM IST 7:27 AM - 7:35 AM JST
    Pearls in GATT Surgery
    Eugenio Maul (Chile)
  • 00:36-00:44 CEST 3:36 PM - 3:44 PM PDT 6:36 PM - 6:44 PM EDT 4:06 AM - 4:14 AM IST 7:36 AM - 7:44 AM JST
    Pearls of Glaucoma Filtering Surgery: Trabeculectomy
    Pablo Romero (Chile)
back