back

David Crabb



Country
United Kingdom
Profession
Other
Organization
City, University Of London
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with David Crabb


Timezone:


Wednesday 30 June 2021 06:15 PM - 07:15 PM CEST Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM PDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM EDT Wednesday 30 June 2021 9:45 PM - 10:45 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:15 AM - 2:15 AM JST Track B

SY05
New Ideas In Glaucoma

Chair(s): Yvonne Ou (United States); Hari Jayaram (United Kingdom);

  • 18:15-18:23 CEST 9:15 AM - 9:23 AM PDT 12:15 PM - 12:23 PM EDT 9:45 PM - 9:53 PM IST 1:15 AM - 1:23 AM JST
    Neurovascular coupling in glaucoma
    Adriana Di Polo (Canada)
  • 18:23-18:31 CEST 9:23 AM - 9:31 AM PDT 12:23 PM - 12:31 PM EDT 9:53 PM - 10:01 PM IST 1:23 AM - 1:31 AM JST
    Advances in OCT technology- can they make me a better glaucomatologist?
    David Huang (United States)
  • 18:31-18:39 CEST 9:31 AM - 9:39 AM PDT 12:31 PM - 12:39 PM EDT 10:01 PM - 10:09 PM IST 1:31 AM - 1:39 AM JST
    Track my visual field in lockdown…
    David Crabb (United Kingdom)
  • 18:39-18:47 CEST 9:39 AM - 9:47 AM PDT 12:39 PM - 12:47 PM EDT 10:09 PM - 10:17 PM IST 1:39 AM - 1:47 AM JST
    ON or OFF? Asymmetric responses in glaucoma
    Yvonne Ou (United States)
  • 18:47-18:55 CEST 9:47 AM - 9:55 AM PDT 12:47 PM - 12:55 PM EDT 10:17 PM - 10:25 PM IST 1:47 AM - 1:55 AM JST
    Meditation
    Tanuj Dada (United States)
  • 18:55-19:03 CEST 9:55 AM - 10:03 AM PDT 12:55 PM - 1:03 PM EDT 10:25 PM - 10:33 PM IST 1:55 AM - 2:03 AM JST
    Is there any (artificial) intelligence in Angle Closure Glaucoma?
    Chris Leung (Hong Kong)
  • 19:03-19:15 CEST 10:03 AM - 10:15 AM PDT 1:03 PM - 1:15 PM EDT 10:33 PM - 10:45 PM IST 2:03 AM - 2:15 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A

Thursday 01 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM IST Friday 02 July 2021 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM JST Track B

C06
The post-COVID-19 "Office"

Chair(s): Yao Liu (United States); Sirisha Senthil (India);

  • 22:30-22:38 CEST 1:30 PM - 1:38 PM PDT 4:30 PM - 4:38 PM EDT 2:00 AM - 2:08 AM IST 5:30 AM - 5:38 AM JST
    Teleglaucoma
    Karim Damji (Canada)
  • 22:38-22:46 CEST 1:38 PM - 1:46 PM PDT 4:38 PM - 4:46 PM EDT 2:08 AM - 2:16 AM IST 5:38 AM - 5:46 AM JST
    Remote VF testing
    George Kong (Australia)
  • 22:46-22:54 CEST 1:46 PM - 1:54 PM PDT 4:46 PM - 4:54 PM EDT 2:16 AM - 2:24 AM IST 5:46 AM - 5:54 AM JST
    Remote tonometry
    Thomas V. Johnson (United States)
  • 22:54-23:02 CEST 1:54 PM - 2:02 PM PDT 4:54 PM - 5:02 PM EDT 2:24 AM - 2:32 AM IST 5:54 AM - 6:02 AM JST
    Disseminated Care Models
    Srinivasan Kavitha (India)
  • 23:02-23:10 CEST 2:02 PM - 2:10 PM PDT 5:02 PM - 5:10 PM EDT 2:32 AM - 2:40 AM IST 6:02 AM - 6:10 AM JST
    Risk stratification / How often do patients need to be seen
    David Crabb (United Kingdom)
  • 23:10-23:30 CEST 2:10 PM - 2:30 PM PDT 5:10 PM - 5:30 PM EDT 2:40 AM - 3:00 AM IST 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A
back