back

Kyung Rim Sung



Academic titles
Professor
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Asan Medical Center, University Of Ulsan, College Of Medicine
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Kyung Rim Sung


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 02:00 PM - 02:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 5:00 AM - 5:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 9:00 PM - 9:45 PM JST Track B

GS08
Korean Glaucoma Society - The latest knowledge of glaucoma diagnosis and treatment

Chair(s): Chan-Kee Park (South Korea);

  • 14:01-14:07 CEST 5:01 AM - 5:07 AM PDT 8:01 AM - 8:07 AM EDT 5:31 PM - 5:37 PM IST 9:01 PM - 9:07 PM JST
    Lens extraction in primary angle closure disease
    Kyung Rim Sung (South Korea)
  • 14:08-14:14 CEST 5:08 AM - 5:14 AM PDT 8:08 AM - 8:14 AM EDT 5:38 PM - 5:44 PM IST 9:08 PM - 9:14 PM JST
    Current Understanding of Glaucoma: Lessons from Recent Imaging Studies
    Jin Wook Jeoung (South Korea)
  • 14:15-14:21 CEST 5:15 AM - 5:21 AM PDT 8:15 AM - 8:21 AM EDT 5:45 PM - 5:51 PM IST 9:15 PM - 9:21 PM JST
    Central scotoma in myopic glaucoma patients
    Hae-Young Lopilly Park (South Korea)
  • 14:22-14:28 CEST 5:22 AM - 5:28 AM PDT 8:22 AM - 8:28 AM EDT 5:52 PM - 5:58 PM IST 9:22 PM - 9:28 PM JST
    Influence of myopia on glaucomatous visual field defect. Focusing on lamina cribrosa defect
    Yu Sawada (Japan)
  • 14:29-14:45 CEST 5:29 AM - 5:45 AM PDT 8:29 AM - 8:45 AM EDT 5:59 PM - 6:15 PM IST 9:29 PM - 9:45 PM JST
    Discussion
back