back

Thomas Johnson



Country
United States
Academic titles
Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist;Scientist
Organization
Wilmer Eye Institute, Johns Hopkins University
Fields of Interest
Basic Science;Biomechanics;Childhood Glaucoma;Clinical Care;Clinical Science;Detection;Diagnosis;Drug Delivery;Genetic Epidemiology;Genetics;Medical Treatment;MIGS;Public Health;Surgery


WGC-2021 sessions with Thomas Johnson


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM IST Friday 02 July 2021 5:30 AM - 6:30 AM JST Track B

C06
The post-COVID-19 "Office"

Chair(s): Yao Liu (United States); Sirisha Senthil (India);

  • 22:30-22:38 CEST 1:30 PM - 1:38 PM PDT 4:30 PM - 4:38 PM EDT 2:00 AM - 2:08 AM IST 5:30 AM - 5:38 AM JST
    Teleglaucoma
    Karim Damji (Canada)
  • 22:38-22:46 CEST 1:38 PM - 1:46 PM PDT 4:38 PM - 4:46 PM EDT 2:08 AM - 2:16 AM IST 5:38 AM - 5:46 AM JST
    Remote VF testing
    George Kong (Australia)
  • 22:46-22:54 CEST 1:46 PM - 1:54 PM PDT 4:46 PM - 4:54 PM EDT 2:16 AM - 2:24 AM IST 5:46 AM - 5:54 AM JST
    Remote tonometry
    Thomas V. Johnson (United States)
  • 22:54-23:02 CEST 1:54 PM - 2:02 PM PDT 4:54 PM - 5:02 PM EDT 2:24 AM - 2:32 AM IST 5:54 AM - 6:02 AM JST
    Disseminated Care Models
    Srinivasan Kavitha (India)
  • 23:02-23:10 CEST 2:02 PM - 2:10 PM PDT 5:02 PM - 5:10 PM EDT 2:32 AM - 2:40 AM IST 6:02 AM - 6:10 AM JST
    Risk stratification / How often do patients need to be seen
    David Crabb (United Kingdom)
  • 23:10-23:30 CEST 2:10 PM - 2:30 PM PDT 5:10 PM - 5:30 PM EDT 2:40 AM - 3:00 AM IST 6:10 AM - 6:30 AM JST
    Discussion and Q&A
back