back

Suzan Guven Yilmaz



Country
Turkey
Academic titles
Ass. Prof.Dr
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Ege University School Of Medicine
Fields of Interest
Childhood Glaucoma;Medical Treatment;MIGS;Surgery


WGC-2021 sessions with Suzan Guven Yilmaz


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 3:00 AM - 3:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 6:00 AM - 6:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM IST Thursday 01 July 2021 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM JST Track B

GS05
Glaucoma Society of the Turkish Ophthalmology Association - New Developments in Glaucoma

Chair(s): Ozcan Ocakoglu (Turkey); Kivanc Gungor (Turkey);

  • 12:00-12:10 CEST 3:00 AM - 3:10 AM PDT 6:00 AM - 6:10 AM EDT 3:30 PM - 3:40 PM IST 7:00 PM - 7:10 PM JST
    MIGS: Where we are now?
    Ike Ahmed (Canada)
  • 12:11-12:20 CEST 3:11 AM - 3:20 AM PDT 6:11 AM - 6:20 AM EDT 3:41 PM - 3:50 PM IST 7:11 PM - 7:20 PM JST
    What does OCTA bring glaucoma diagnosis new?
    Sirel Gur Gungor (Turkey)
  • 12:21-12:30 CEST 3:21 AM - 3:30 AM PDT 6:21 AM - 6:30 AM EDT 3:51 PM - 4:00 PM IST 7:21 PM - 7:30 PM JST
    What does Humhrey 24-2C mean to us?
    Suzan Guven Yilmaz (Turkey)
  • 12:31-12:40 CEST 3:31 AM - 3:40 AM PDT 6:31 AM - 6:40 AM EDT 4:01 PM - 4:10 PM IST 7:31 PM - 7:40 PM JST
    Is there anything new in pediatric glaucoma surgery?
    Umit Eksioglu (Turkey)
back