back

Eugenio A Maul



Country
Chile
Academic titles
MD MPH
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
Fundacion Oftalmologica Los Andes
Fields of Interest
Clinical Science


WGC-2021 sessions with Eugenio A Maul


Timezone:


Friday 02 July 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM EDT Friday 02 July 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM IST Friday 02 July 2021 10:30 PM - 11:30 PM JST Track A

SY10
Prevention and Management of Complications following Trabeculectomy

Chair(s): Eugenio Maul (Chile); Franz Grehn (Germany);

  • 15:30-15:38 CEST 6:30 AM - 6:38 AM PDT 9:30 AM - 9:38 AM EDT 7:00 PM - 7:08 PM IST 10:30 PM - 10:38 PM JST
    Conjunctival leakage
    Shamira Perera (Singapore)
  • 15:38-15:46 CEST 6:38 AM - 6:46 AM PDT 9:38 AM - 9:46 AM EDT 7:08 PM - 7:16 PM IST 10:38 PM - 10:46 PM JST
    Hypotony
    Julian Garcia Feijo (Spain)
  • 15:46-15:54 CEST 6:46 AM - 6:54 AM PDT 9:46 AM - 9:54 AM EDT 7:16 PM - 7:24 PM IST 10:46 PM - 10:54 PM JST
    Dysfunctional bleb
    Masaru Inatani (Japan)
  • 15:54-16:02 CEST 6:54 AM - 7:02 AM PDT 9:54 AM - 10:02 AM EDT 7:24 PM - 7:32 PM IST 10:54 PM - 11:02 PM JST
    Malignant glaucoma
    Jody Pilz Seymour (United States)
  • 16:02-16:10 CEST 7:02 AM - 7:10 AM PDT 10:02 AM - 10:10 AM EDT 7:32 PM - 7:40 PM IST 11:02 PM - 11:10 PM JST
    Dysesthetic bleb
    Thomas Grippo (Argentina)
  • 16:10-16:18 CEST 7:10 AM - 7:18 AM PDT 10:10 AM - 10:18 AM EDT 7:40 PM - 7:48 PM IST 11:10 PM - 11:18 PM JST
    Blebitis and Endophthalmitis
    Catherine Liu (Taiwan)
  • 16:18-16:30 CEST 7:18 AM - 7:30 AM PDT 10:18 AM - 10:30 AM EDT 7:48 PM - 8:00 PM IST 11:18 PM - 11:30 PM JST
    Discussion and Q&A

Saturday 03 July 2021 12:00 AM - 12:45 AM CEST Friday 02 July 2021 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM PDT Friday 02 July 2021 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM EDT Saturday 03 July 2021 3:30 AM - 4:15 AM IST Saturday 03 July 2021 7:00 AM - 7:45 AM JST Track B

GS23
Glaucoma Society of Chile - Glaucoma Surgery Pearls

Chair(s): Pablo Romero (Chile); Eugenio Maul (Chile);

  • 00:00-00:08 CEST 3:00 PM - 3:08 PM PDT 6:00 PM - 6:08 PM EDT 3:30 AM - 3:38 AM IST 7:00 AM - 7:08 AM JST
    Nanoftalmos & Ciliary Block: managing
    Joao Lopes (Chile)
  • 00:09-00:17 CEST 3:09 PM - 3:17 PM PDT 6:09 PM - 6:17 PM EDT 3:39 AM - 3:47 AM IST 7:09 AM - 7:17 AM JST
    Dealing with a exposed valve
    Jose Guajardo (Chile)
  • 00:18-00:26 CEST 3:18 PM - 3:26 PM PDT 6:18 PM - 6:26 PM EDT 3:48 AM - 3:56 AM IST 7:18 AM - 7:26 AM JST
    Retroiridian filtering implants
    Jimena Schmidt (Chile)
  • 00:27-00:35 CEST 3:27 PM - 3:35 PM PDT 6:27 PM - 6:35 PM EDT 3:57 AM - 4:05 AM IST 7:27 AM - 7:35 AM JST
    Pearls in GATT Surgery
    Eugenio Maul (Chile)
  • 00:36-00:44 CEST 3:36 PM - 3:44 PM PDT 6:36 PM - 6:44 PM EDT 4:06 AM - 4:14 AM IST 7:36 AM - 7:44 AM JST
    Pearls of Glaucoma Filtering Surgery: Trabeculectomy
    Pablo Romero (Chile)
back