back

Nils Loewen



Country
United States
Academic titles
Associate Professor of Ophthalmology
Profession
Glaucoma Specialist
Organization
University Of Pittsburgh
Fields of Interest
MIGS


WGC-2021 sessions with Nils Loewen


Timezone:


Thursday 01 July 2021 04:45 PM - 05:45 PM CEST Thursday 01 July 2021 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM PDT Thursday 01 July 2021 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM EDT Thursday 01 July 2021 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM IST Thursday 01 January 1970 11:45 PM - 12:45 AM JST Track C

SY09
Giving Patients Hope: Regeneration and Restoration

Chair(s): Adriana Di Polo (Canada);

  • 16:45-16:57 CEST 7:45 AM - 7:57 AM PDT 10:45 AM - 10:57 AM EDT 8:15 PM - 8:27 PM IST 11:45 PM - 11:57 PM JST
    Growing back the optic nerve
    Toru Nakazawa (Japan)
  • 16:57-17:09 CEST 7:57 AM - 8:09 AM PDT 10:57 AM - 11:09 AM EDT 8:27 PM - 8:39 PM IST 11:57 PM - 12:09 AM JST
    Tissue engineering for the anterior segment
    Nils Loewen (Germany)
  • 17:09-17:21 CEST 8:09 AM - 8:21 AM PDT 11:09 AM - 11:21 AM EDT 8:39 PM - 8:51 PM IST 12:09 AM - 12:21 AM JST
    Turning stem cells into retinal ganglion cells: A translational model of neurodegeneration and human disease pathology
    Jason Meyer (United States)
  • 17:35-17:45 CEST 8:35 AM - 8:45 AM PDT 11:35 AM - 11:45 AM EDT 9:05 PM - 9:15 PM IST 12:35 AM - 12:45 AM JST
    Questions and Answers
back